You can learn more from our Frequently Asked Questions

The chronological order of the Elizabeth Johnson’s Sebastian novels available in English is: Sebastian: A Vampire’s Torment, Sebastian Book 2: Dark Times Arising, Sebastian Book 3: The Conquest of Power, Sebastian Book 4: The Call of Hearts, and the fifth and last book of the series, currently in the works is Sebastian Book 5: Fighting Fate. However, you can also start anywhere. The Conquest of Power, The call of Hearts, can be read as stand-alone novels.
You can buy them all on this site and on Amazon.
Elizabeth is currently writing the book 5, and update will be announced when it’s about to be released.
You can leave reviews on this site and on Amazon or any online retailer where you purchased her books. Reviews are important to authors, so it will help the books reach more audiences if reviews can be left.
She currently has a few books in the works. She is writing Sebastian book 5: Fighting Fate, a sequel to Hasina, Jana, and two completely new books, War of Dragons and Knights of Powers. As with all her already published books, these books are going to be great reads.
You can send her an email via this address e.johnson@aldagebookspublishing.com or via the contact page. But due to the volume of fan mail she can't reply to everything she is sent.

No products in the cart.

Subscribe to our newsletter

Sign up to receive latest news, updates, promotions, and special offers delivered directly to your inbox.
No, thanks